Hodnocení

9,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,8
Pohodlí
8,8
Poloha hotelu
9,8
Zařízení
8,5
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,8

Hodnocení

    at

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. prosince 2017
    None
    Great place to stay
    Marjorie Perez
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. prosince 2017

    Wonderful stay at Beautiful Apartment!

    This apartment is fit for royalty, very conveniently situated to all main attractions, specially a cross from the Vatican. I feel Blessed to have stayed there.
    TELLA Anand
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    7. srpna 2017

    Best place to visit Vatican

    Is very well situated for Vatican city visit
    JuanCa25
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    30. června 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Rodrigo Mardones
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. května 2017
    Excellent place, and area. Chiara,the owner, was very nice and sent a van for us to Fiumicino Airport.
    dan
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    3. dubna 2017

    Superb

    -
    Everything was great. The apartment is located near the Vatican. Otaviano Metro station is 3-4 minutes walk. Also there is a bus station near the apartment. I recommend the Roma Pass. Tks.
    Lorena
    br

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    27. března 2017

    Perfect location

    Cleaning could be better (dirty walls in the bathroom).
    Perfect location for those who will explore Vatican City, specially Vatican Museums and S. Peter's Basilica. Building has a lift, which is good for those with special needs.
    Christine
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. prosince 2016

    Return visit

    There was nothing not to like
    Our second stay in this very comfortable, well situated apartment, and would stay here again if we return to Rome. Highly recommend
    Magdalena
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    3. září 2016

    Great apartment in a fantastic location.

    Breakfast was not what we expected - we wanted some fresh food with nice coffee and instead we got some long life products like bread, biscuits, milk etc -friendly delivery though. Towels and linen well worn and some damaged and stained. No sitting room/ area for the family - the only sitting area was two armchairs in the hallway and few chairs in the kitchen. Not enough hot water for 6 people to shower one after the other.
    Great spacious secure clean apartment equipped with washing machine, dish washer and air conditioning. Very big rooms with big beds. Fantastic location right next to Vatican. Friendly owners.
    Geir Einar
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. srpna 2016

    Super value and excellent place to stay

    Nothing in regard to the apartment. We stayed in July 2016 from Saturday to Monday, and on Monday (weekdays)you risk being waked due to rehabilitation in neighbouring property. And not their fault the taxi drivers in Rome are overcharging and driving like maniacs....
    Spacious, clean and central. Walking distance to all major attractions. All necessities available. Helpful staff. Good internet connection.
    SONY
    kw

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. června 2016

    Very good leisure trips

    Place
    Very good