This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.8
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.5
Value
9.0
Reviews
    at
    10
    8 December 2017
    None
    Great place to stay
    Anand Tella
    fr
    7.9
    7 August 2017
    Best place to visit Vatican
    Is very well situated for Vatican city visit
    dan
    ro
    9.6
    3 April 2017
    Superb
    -
    Everything was great. The apartment is located near the Vatican. Otaviano Metro station is 3-4 minutes walk. Also there is a bus station near the apartment. I recommend the Roma Pass. Tks.
    Lorena
    br
    9.2
    27 March 2017
    Perfect location
    Cleaning could be better (dirty walls in the bathroom).
    Perfect location for those who will explore Vatican City, specially Vatican Museums and S. Peter's Basilica. Building has a lift, which is good for those with special needs.
    Christine
    gb
    10
    25 December 2016
    Return visit
    There was nothing not to like
    Our second stay in this very comfortable, well situated apartment, and would stay here again if we return to Rome. Highly recommend
    Magdalena
    gb
    8.8
    3 September 2016
    Great apartment in a fantastic location.
    Breakfast was not what we expected - we wanted some fresh food with nice coffee and instead we got some long life products like bread, biscuits, milk etc -friendly delivery though. Towels and linen well worn and some damaged and stained. No sitting room/ area for the family - the only sitting area was two armchairs in the hallway and few chairs in the kitchen. Not enough hot water for 6 people to shower one after the other.
    Great spacious secure clean apartment equipped with washing machine, dish washer and air conditioning. Very big rooms with big beds. Fantastic location right next to Vatican. Friendly owners.
    Geir Einar
    no
    10
    2 August 2016
    Super value and excellent place to stay
    Nothing in regard to the apartment. We stayed in July 2016 from Saturday to Monday, and on Monday (weekdays)you risk being waked due to rehabilitation in neighbouring property. And not their fault the taxi drivers in Rome are overcharging and driving like maniacs....
    Spacious, clean and central. Walking distance to all major attractions. All necessities available. Helpful staff. Good internet connection.
    SONY
    kw
    9.2
    22 June 2016
    Very good leisure trips
    Place
    Very good
    Kevin
    gb
    9.6
    28 March 2016
    Relaxing Rome
    Fantastic apartment in a great location for all sightseeing activities. Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be returning.
Close