Отзывы

9,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,9
Расположение объекта размещения
9,8
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8

Отзывы

    Samed_Iusubov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    GALI
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 декабря 2016

    Отличный прием, замесптельное место, хорошие впечатления

    Все было отлично. В апартаментах было все, что необходимо, даже еда. Место замечательное. Большое спасибо хозяйке.
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 декабря 2017
    None
    Great place to stay
    Marjorie Perez
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 декабря 2017

    Wonderful stay at Beautiful Apartment!

    This apartment is fit for royalty, very conveniently situated to all main attractions, specially a cross from the Vatican. I feel Blessed to have stayed there.
    TELLA Anand
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 августа 2017

    Best place to visit Vatican

    Is very well situated for Vatican city visit
    JuanCa25
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Rodrigo Mardones
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2017
    Excellent place, and area. Chiara,the owner, was very nice and sent a van for us to Fiumicino Airport.
    dan
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 апреля 2017

    Superb

    -
    Everything was great. The apartment is located near the Vatican. Otaviano Metro station is 3-4 minutes walk. Also there is a bus station near the apartment. I recommend the Roma Pass. Tks.
    Lorena
    br

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 марта 2017

    Perfect location

    Cleaning could be better (dirty walls in the bathroom).
    Perfect location for those who will explore Vatican City, specially Vatican Museums and S. Peter's Basilica. Building has a lift, which is good for those with special needs.
    Christine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 декабря 2016

    Return visit

    There was nothing not to like
    Our second stay in this very comfortable, well situated apartment, and would stay here again if we return to Rome. Highly recommend
    Magdalena
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 сентября 2016

    Great apartment in a fantastic location.

    Breakfast was not what we expected - we wanted some fresh food with nice coffee and instead we got some long life products like bread, biscuits, milk etc -friendly delivery though. Towels and linen well worn and some damaged and stained. No sitting room/ area for the family - the only sitting area was two armchairs in the hallway and few chairs in the kitchen. Not enough hot water for 6 people to shower one after the other.
    Great spacious secure clean apartment equipped with washing machine, dish washer and air conditioning. Very big rooms with big beds. Fantastic location right next to Vatican. Friendly owners.
    Geir Einar
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 августа 2016

    Super value and excellent place to stay

    Nothing in regard to the apartment. We stayed in July 2016 from Saturday to Monday, and on Monday (weekdays)you risk being waked due to rehabilitation in neighbouring property. And not their fault the taxi drivers in Rome are overcharging and driving like maniacs....
    Spacious, clean and central. Walking distance to all major attractions. All necessities available. Helpful staff. Good internet connection.
    SONY
    kw

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    22 июня 2016

    Very good leisure trips

    Place
    Very good